SUPERVISED PRACTICE SESSIONS

If you are looking to get the best from your practice sessions the Supervised Session with PGA Professional Steve Thomas is perfect. He will instruct you in how to best to train your swing, informing you about different practice styles and help keep you on track with the changes you've made during your lessons.

 

This isn't a golf lesson but a helpful way to learn how to make the most of your time at the practice range. There's no need to book with this roll up session making it a relaxed and flexible session for Steve Thomas Golf customers. 

Subjects covered in Supervised Practice Session is:

  • Ensuring you're actioning the advice given in you're golf lessons

  • Learn about different types of practice 

  • Setting targets for your practice with session structure worksheets

  • Develop your personal pre-shot routine

 

Cost per session: £7.50

Free for Academy Club Members

Golf balls included

SUPERVISED PRACTICE SESSIONS  

UPCOMING

SUPERVISED PRACTICE SESSIONS

NOVEMBER

Thurs 28th November

6.00pm-7.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

DECEMBER

Mon 2nd December

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

DECEMBER

Thurs 12th December

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

JANUARY

Mon 6th January

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

JANUARY

Fri 24th January

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

FEBRUARY

Mon 3rd February

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

FEBRUARY

Fri 21st February

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

MARCH

Wed 11th March

6.00pm-7.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

MARCH

Fri 20th March 

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

APRIL

Mon 6th April

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

APRIL

Wed 29th April

6.00pm-7.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

MAY

Wed 6th May

6.00pm-7.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

MAY

Fri 22nd May

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

JUNE

Mon 8th June

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

JUNE

Wed 24th June

6.00pm-7.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

JULY

Mon 6th July

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

JULY

Fri 24th July

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

AUGUST

Mon 3rd August

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

AUGUST

Fri 21st August

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

SEPTEMBER

Mon 7th September

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

SEPTEMBER

Thurs 24th September

7.30pm-8.30pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

OCTOBER

Mon 5th October

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

OCTOBER

Fri 23rd October

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

NOVEMBER

Mon 2nd November

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

NOVEMBER

Fri 20th November

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

DECEMBER

Mon 7th December

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Rory Haigh

DECEMBER

Fri 18th December

7.00pm-8.00pm

With PGA Professional

Steve Thomas

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

STEPHEN MCKENZIE

Top class instructor! He is very interesting in his teaching methods. His instructions were clear and precise. Would highly recommend Steve if you want to improve your game of golf. I will be booking some more lessons very soon… Top class.
 

GARY PEARSON

Top coach, I've had a few golf pro's that recycle the same old lessons. Steve is genuinely different, lessons are always bespoke, well planned and good fun. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. 

KEVIN SMITH

Every lesson I’m walking away with a clear understanding of where I need to improve, today I’ve taken the driver lesson you gave me and put it into on-course action and I shot my best round since returning to golf… 4 over par. Many Thanks.

LOCATION

Steve Thomas Golf

3 Hammers Golf Complex, Old Stafford Rd, Coven, Wolverhampton, WV10 7PP

Email: steve@3hammers.co.uk

Tel: +44 7875 094 600

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Coaching Hours:

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

Wednesday: 10.00am - 9.30pm

Thursday: 10.00am - 9.30pm

Friday: 10.00am - 9.30pm 

​​Saturday: 11.00am - 6.00pm ​

Sunday: Closed

CONTACT

© 2018 Steve Thomas Golf. Proudly created with Wix.com